WELCOME TO P2W CITY 👋 TIME FOR A CHANGE 🚀

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS [?]

Look for "apply discount code" in checkout, enter your code and watch the price go down!

It only takes three steps - firstly, take sometime and carefully go through each of the different options we have available for each product until you land on what best matches what you're looking for. Secondly, once you've found something you want click add to cart and continue to checkout. Thirdly, choose one of two available methods of payment and complete your order.

All accounts are delivered via email (by default) or dms (by request).

Payment methods available to you include PayPal and giftcards (google, itunes and visa).

Yes, wait for an agent to come online then give the agent time to test the code. Once the code is confirmed to be working, the agent will confirm your order.

If you made a mistake and need to cancel your order, send us an email within 24/hrs and consider it cancelled!

If for whatever reason you changed your mind on a product, no worries. We offer full refunds on the entire selection.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION [+]

For super fast support, contact us during the following hours:

• New York 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM

• Sydney 4:00 PM - 6:00 AM

• Toronto 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM

• London 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

• Los Angeles 11:00 PM - 1:00 PM


- Google giftcard (available worldwide and includes an additional $20 giftcard fee)
- iTunes giftcard (available worldwide and includes an additional $20 giftcard fee)
- VISA giftcard (available worldwide and includes zero additional fees)
- PayPal (available worldwide and includes zero additional fees)

- Via email (by default) or dms (by request)
- Guaranteed delivery within 24hrs or 100% free account upgrade.

Search our shop

Commonly searched